Allergy Advice

All our products are produced in a shared commercial facility. Our products are not vegan, kosher or gluten free and each has a notice on the label.

Products may contain or come in contact with nuts, tree nuts, wheat, soy, milk, fish, eggs and other known allergens. It's always best to be on the side of caution. We strongly advise customers to refrain from consuming our products if there is a known allergy.